Circle Board

//Circle Board
Circle Board 2018-11-27T19:37:29+00:00

Overview

Circle Board is composed of members that were nominated and voted in by a majority of votes from the membership. They serve a term of 3 years, with the option to be reelected for a second term. The board members meet three times a year; once at Circle Reunion, once in the Spring, and once at camp in the middle of the summer. They are also required to serve on a committee (all members of Circle are invited to join committees).

Officers

President – Lesley Levin
lesleyl@camplouisecircle.org

VP of Reunion – Jennie Cohen
jenniec@camplouisecircle.org

VP of Membership – Janie Brown
janieb@camplouisecircle.org

VP of Fundraising – Lynda Dye
lyndad@camplouisecircle.org

Treasurer – Sarah ‘Shiller’ Hiller
sarahh@camplouisecircle.org

Secretary – Jane Sacks
janes@camplouisecircle.org

Parliamentarian – Randi Moody
randim@camplouisecircle.org

Board

Advisors