Circle Board

//Circle Board
Circle Board 2021-03-01T16:28:38+00:00

Overview

Circle Board is composed of members that were nominated and voted in by a majority of votes from the membership. They serve a term of 3 years, with the option to be reelected for a second term. The board members meet three times a year; once at Circle Reunion, once in the Spring, and once at camp in the middle of the summer. They are also required to serve on a committee (all members of Circle are invited to join committees).

Officers

President- Sarah Hiller (Shiller)
sarahh@camplouisecircle.org

Membership VP- Katharine Ostrow
katharineo@camplouisecircle.org

Treasurer- Andie Snyder
snydera@camplouisecircle.org

Secretary- Jane Sacks
janes@camplouisecircle.org

Fundraising VP- Katie Brodsky
katieb@camplouisecircle.org

Reunion VP- Alison Rookie Acker
alisonr@camplouisecircle.org

Digital Communications VP- Delana Listman
delanal@camplouisecircle.org

Board

Advisors