Circle Board

//Circle Board
Circle Board 2022-04-13T13:21:54+00:00

Overview

Circle Board is composed of members that were nominated and voted in by a majority of votes from the membership. They serve a term of 3 years, with the option to be reelected for a second term. The board members meet three times a year; once in the Spring, and once at Camp in the middle of the Summer, and once in the Fall. They are also required to serve on a committee (all members of Circle are invited to join committees).

Officers

President- Sarah Hiller (Shiller)
sarahh@camplouisecircle.org

Membership VP- Katharine Ostrow
katharineo@camplouisecircle.org

Treasurer- Andie Snyder
andies@camplouisecircle.org

Secretary- Jane Sacks
janes@camplouisecircle.org

Fundraising VP- Katie Brodsky
katieb@camplouisecircle.org

Reunion VP- Alison Rookie Acker
alisona@camplouisecircle.org

Digital Communications VP- Bradie Campana
bradiec@camplouisecircle.org

Board

Advisors