Circle Board

//Circle Board
Circle Board 2017-09-18T15:35:22+00:00

Overview

Circle Board is composed of members that were nominated and voted in by a majority of votes from the membership. They serve a term of 3 years, with the option to be reelected for a second term. The board members meet three times a year; once at Circle Reunion, once in the Spring, and once at camp in the middle of the summer. They are also required to serve on a committee (all members of Circle are invited to join committees).

Officers

iris

President – Iris Maslow
irism@camplouisecircle.org

lesley

VP of Reunion – Lesley Levin
lesleyl@camplouisecircle.org

VP of Membership – Janie Brown
janieb@camplouisecircle.org

Co-VP of Fundraising – Sandy Saval
sandys@camplouisecircle.org

berger

Treasurer – Dani Hercenberg
danih@camplouisecircle.org

Co-VP of Fundraising – Lynda Dye
lyndad@camplouisecircle.org

kate

Secretary – Kate Perelman
katep@camplouisecircle.org

sara

Parliamentarian – Sara Berlin
sarap@camplouisecircle.org

Board

Advisors