Circle Board

//Circle Board
Circle Board 2024-05-13T14:03:31+00:00


Circle Board is composed of members that were nominated and voted in by a majority of votes from the membership. They serve a term of 3 years, with the option to be reelected for a second term. The board members meet three times a year; once in the Spring, and once at Camp in the middle of the Summer, and once in the Fall. They are also required to serve on a committee (all members of Circle are invited to join committees).


President- Stacy Derrick

Membership VP- Jessie Snydman

Treasurer- Andie Snyder

Secretary- Nadine Rosendale

Fundraising VP- Katie “Nature” Brodsky-Montemale

Digital Communications VP- Sammy Greenwald

Reunion VP- Maggy Kay

Co-Parliamentarian– Alison “Rookie” Acker

Co-Parliamentarian– Julie Kromash


J Little

Jeremy Sitnick

Lisa Gerton Jacobson

Jane Sacks

Amy Cory

Gill Smith

Sierra Pasternak

Emily Kay

Kate Perri

Olivia Cullen

Stephanie Grossman Veiss


Sarah “Shiller” Hiller