Circle Board

//Circle Board
Circle Board 2024-05-13T14:03:31+00:00

Overview

Circle Board is composed of members that were nominated and voted in by a majority of votes from the membership. They serve a term of 3 years, with the option to be reelected for a second term. The board members meet three times a year; once in the Spring, and once at Camp in the middle of the Summer, and once in the Fall. They are also required to serve on a committee (all members of Circle are invited to join committees).

Officers

President- Stacy Derrick
stacyd@camplouisecircle.org

Membership VP- Jessie Snydman
jessies@camplouisecircle.org

Treasurer- Andie Snyder
andies@camplouisecircle.org

Secretary- Nadine Rosendale
nadiner@camplouisecircle.org

Fundraising VP- Katie “Nature” Brodsky-Montemale
katieb@camplouisecircle.org

Digital Communications VP- Sammy Greenwald
sammyg@camplouisecircle.org

Reunion VP- Maggy Kay
maggyk@camplouisecircle.org

Co-Parliamentarian– Alison “Rookie” Acker
alisona@camplouisecircle.org

Co-Parliamentarian– Julie Kromash

Board

J Little

Jeremy Sitnick

Lisa Gerton Jacobson

Jane Sacks

Amy Cory

Gill Smith

Sierra Pasternak

Emily Kay

Kate Perri

Olivia Cullen

Stephanie Grossman Veiss

Advisors

Sarah “Shiller” Hiller
sarahh@camplouisecircle.org